Owen Hannah
Executive Director, Aurora Social Rehabilitation Services
ohannah@auroraservices.org

Kim Weirich
Administrative Assistant/IDD Coordinator
kweirich@auroraservices.org 

Kathy Landes
Program Coordinator, Director of Program Services

Klandes@auroraservices.org

Katrina Seidel
Program Coordinator-Harrisburg Center
kseidel@auroraservices.org

Megan Stewart
Program Coordinator, New Bloomfield Center
mstewart@auroraservices.org

Rebecca Long
Program Coordinator, Mechanicsburg Center
rsakala@auroraservices.org

Lisa Ratcliff
Certified Psych Rehabilitation Specialist
Lratcliffwebb@auroraservices.org

Kelly Thompson-Chacon’

Certified Psych Rehab Specialist
Kthompson@auroraservices.org

Sundra Boughter
IMHR Rehabilitation Specialist
sboughter@auroraservices.org

Pat Lippert 
Rehabilitation Specialist

plippert@auroraservices.org

Cleon Wilkens 
Certified Peer Specialist
Cwilkins@auroraservices.org

Brittani Cuff 
Certified Peer Specialist
Tcuff@auroraservices.org


 

Aurora
Social Rehabilitation Services
401 Division Street
Harrisburg, PA
717.232.6675