Owen Hannah
Executive Director, Aurora Social Rehabilitation Services
ohannah@auroraservices.org

Lisa Ratcliff Webb
Assistant To The Director-Certified Psych Rehabilitation Specialist
Lratcliffwebb@auroraservices.org

Kim Weirich
Administrative Assistant/IDD Coordinator
kweirich@auroraservices.org 

Bert Gutshall
Rehabilitation Specialist-Certified Peer Specialist, Mechanicsburg/New Bloomfield

bgutshall@auroraservices.org

Rebecca Sakala
Program Coordinator, Certified Psych Rehabilitation Specialist, Mechanicsburg Drop In Center

rsakala@auroraservices.org

Kathy Landes
Program Coordinator, Harrisburg Drop-In Center
Klandes@auroraservices.org

Kelly Thompson-Chacon’
Rehabilitation Specialist, Certified Psych Rehab Specialist, Harrisburg Center
Kthompson@auroraservices.org

Violet (Sam) Sweger
Program Coordinator, New Bloomfield Drop-In Center
ssweger@auroraservices.org

Sundra Boughter
Rehabilitation Specialist, Harrisburg Center
sboughter@auroraservices.org

Katrina Seidel
Certified Peer Specialist-Harrisburg Center
kseidel@auroraservices.org

Pat Lippert 
Part-Time Rehabilitation Specialist-Mechanicsburg Center

plippert@auroraservices.org

Cleon Wilkens 
Part-Time Rehabilitation Specialist, Certified Peer Specialist-Hbg. Center

CWilkins401@outlook.com

Karin Heimel-Heck
Rehabilitation Specials, Hope Troupe Coordinator-Hbg. Center
Hopetroupe2013@gmail.com

 

Aurora
Social Rehabilitation Services
401 Division Street
Harrisburg, PA
717.232.6675