Owen Hannah
Executive Director, Aurora Social Rehabilitation Services
ohannah@auroraservices.org

Kim Weirich
Administrative Assistant/IDD Coordinator
kweirich@auroraservices.org

Kathy Landes
Director of Aurora Program Services/Mechanicsburg Center Coordinator

Klandes@auroraservices.org

Katrina Seidel
Program Coordinator-Harrisburg Center
kseidel@auroraservices.org

Megan Stewart
Program Coordinator, New Bloomfield Center
mstewart@auroraservices.org

Donnel Brown
Certified Peer Specialist/Social Rehabilitation Specialist
Dbrown@auroraservices.org

Kelly Thompson-Chacon
Certified Psych Rehab Specialist/Individual Mental Health Rehabilitation Coordinator
Kthompson@auroraservices.org

Sundra Boughter
IMHR Rehabilitation Specialist
sboughter@auroraservices.org

Pat Lippert 
Rehabilitation Specialist

plippert@auroraservices.org

Cleon Wilkens 
Certified Peer Specialist/Social Rehabilitation Specialist
Cwilkins@auroraservices.org

Matthew Bradshaw
Social Rehabilitation Specialist
mbradshaw@auroraservices.og

Aurora
Social Rehabilitation Services
401 Division Street
Harrisburg, PA
717.232.6675